Academic Calendar for 2019

     Start
     Finish
Semester 1
Term 1 Monday 7 January Friday 1 March
Term 2 Monday 11 March Friday 3 May
Winter term Monday 13 May Friday 5 July
Semester 2
Term 3 Monday 15 July Friday 6 September
Term 4 Monday 16 September Friday 8 November
NB: Graduation is scheduled for Saturday 9 March.